© 2020 by QLatinx.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Alan

Pagán

he/him/él

Performing Arts Coordinator,

Executive Committee

alan@qlatinx.org

Julia

Desangles Batlle

she/her/ella

Community Outreach Coordinator,

Executive Committee

julia@qlatinx.org

Diego De Vilela Marinho

he/him/él

Graphic Design Coordinator,

Executive Committee

diego@qlatinx.org 

Kent

Marrero

FB_IMG_1532274292672_edited.jpg

they/them/ellx

Jacksonville Advocacy Coordinator,

Executive Committee

kent@qlatinx.org

Gabriella

Rodriguez

she/her/ella

Community Outreach Coordinator,

Executive Committee

gabriella@qlatinx.org

Mark Anthony

Delgado

he/him/él

Marketing/Special Events Coordinator,

Executive Committee

mark.anthony@qlatinx.org

Miguel

Naranjo Cortez

he/him/él

Community Outreach Coordinator,

Executive Committee

miguel@qlatinx.org

Christopher

Cuevas

Christopher Cuevas.jpg

Mónica Socarrás

Monica Socarras.jpeg

Josa

Alvarez

Josa.jpg

she/her/ella

Gender Equity Organizer

josa@qlatinx.org

Carlos Xavier

Díaz Rodríguez

he/him/él

Community Organizer,

Hablando Alto Program

carlitos@qlatinx.org

Brandon

Garcia

55543784_10156319426356325_7908229660427

he/him/él

Bonner Leaders Fellow

brandon@qlatinx.org

Bryan

Cuadra

he/him/él

HIV Justice Intern

bryan@qlatinx.org

 
 

STAFF

they/them/ellx

Executive Director

christopher@qlatinx.org

she/her/ella

Community Organizer,

Pathways Program

monica@qlatinx.org